Blogging Myself

I never thought I would have occasion to blog myself, but here goes! The Harvard Gazette has published an article about a seminar I took two years ago with my advisor Laurel Ulrich about the Artemas Ward Homestead, which is owned by Harvard. My paper will be published as a scholarly article in the Proceedings of the American Antiquarian Society next January–very exciting! Eventually there will be video on the web featuring Judy and me commenting on the house as well.

I guess this blows my anonymity. So much for “a university in the northeast to remain unnamed.”

Leave a Reply

